E3 Schedule

Tomorrow is the beginning of the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles.

Microsoft is the first have their press conference on the day at Noon ET, 9 AM PT.  

Electronic Arts (EA) follows at 3 PM ET, Noon PT.

Ubisoft is then at 6 PM ET, 3 PM PT, and Sony caps off the first day at 9 PM ET, 6 PM PT. 

E3 continues the rest of the week with games being shown throughout. 

Stay tuned here at Game Review Radio for all of the news and recap of each company's presentation along with previews of major newly announced games.